Contact Us

Let's start a dialogue today.

Let’s start evaluating your needs today so you can finance your goals of tomorrow.

Phone:
732.945.7474
Fax:
732.865.7261
Email:
info@locustpointcapital.com
Or contact us via the form below:
Thanks you for your inquiry. Your submission has been received and a member of our team will be in touch shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
New Jersey Headquarters:
Locust Point Capital, Inc.
141 W. Front Street
Suite 210
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Washington, D.C. Office:
Locust Point Capital, Inc.
101 Constitution Ave, N.W.
Suite 310
Washington, D.C. 20001
Origination
Eric Smith
CEO | Managing Partner
732-945-7459
esmith@Locustpointcapital.com
Dan Contardi
Managing Director | Partner
732-945-7466
Dcontardi@Locustpointcapital.com
Matthew Flanagan  
Analyst | Financial Analysis
732-852-4144
mflanagan@Locustpointcapital.com
Underwriting
Helen Quick
Managing Director | Partner
732-945-7469
hquick@Locustpointcapital.com
Molly Saybolt
Vice President | Underwriting
732-945-7470
msaybolt@Locustpointcapital.com
Zak Scimeca
Analyst | Underwriting
732-852-4128
zscimeca@Locustpointcapital.com
Portfolio Management
Rebecca Rowell
Vice President | Portfolio Management
732-852-4133
rrowell@Locustpointcapital.com
Daniel Colapinto
Analyst | Portfolio Management
732-852-4025
dcolapinto@Locustpointcapital.com
Accounting
John Weber
CFO
732-945-7467
jweber@Locustpointcapital.com
Jin Kim
Controller
732-945-7471
jkim@Locustpointcapital.com
Investor Relations
Eric Smith
CEO | Managing Partner
732-945-7459
esmith@Locustpointcapital.com
Corporate Matters & HR
Helen Quick
Managing Director | Partner
732-945-7469
hquick@Locustpointcapital.com
Compliance
Helen Quick
Managing Director | Partner
732-945-7469
hquick@Locustpointcapital.com
Back to top