Close

Contact Us

Let's start a dialogue today.

Let’s start evaluating your needs today so you can finance your goals of tomorrow.

Phone:
732.945.7474
Fax:
732.865.7261
Email:
info@locustpointcapital.com
Or contact us via the form below:
Thanks you for your inquiry. Your submission has been received and a member of our team will be in touch shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Red Bank, New Jersey Office:
Locust Point Capital, Inc.
141 W. Front Street
Suite 415
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Washington, D.C. Office:
Locust Point Capital, Inc.
101 Constitution Ave, N.W.
Suite 310
Washington, D.C. 20001
Miami, Florida Office:
Locust Point Capital, Inc.
601 Brickell Key Drive,
Suite 603
Miami, Florida 33131
Originations
Eric Smith
CEO | Managing Partner
732-945-7459
esmith@Locustpointcapital.com
Dan Contardi
Managing Director | Partner
732-945-7466
Dcontardi@Locustpointcapital.com
DON KELLY
Managing Director | ORIGINATIONS
732-852-4874
Dkelly@Locustpointcapital.com
Structuring
David Young
‍‍
Director | Structuring
732-845-4110
dyoung@Locustpointcapital.com
Matthew Flanagan  
Senior Analyst | Investments
732-852-4144
mflanagan@Locustpointcapital.com
Nikki Senopoulos
Analyst | Investments
732-852-4768
nsenopoulos@Locustpointcapital.com
Adib Sarkis
Analyst | Investments
732-852-4856
asarkis@Locustpointcapital.com
Underwriting
Molly Saybolt
Senior Vice President | Underwriting
732-945-7470
msaybolt@Locustpointcapital.com
Zak Scimeca
Senior analyst | Underwriting
732-852-4128
zscimeca@Locustpointcapital.com
Jesse Hernandez
Analyst | Underwriting
732-852-4772
jhernandez@Locustpointcapital.com
Cooper Lewis
Analyst | Underwriting
732-852-4878
Clewis@Locustpointcapital.com
Portfolio Management
Rebecca Rowell
Director | Portfolio Management
732-852-4133
rrowell@Locustpointcapital.com
Daniel Colapinto
Senior Analyst | Portfolio Management
732-852-4025
dcolapinto@Locustpointcapital.com
Toby Tennenhaus
Analyst | Portfolio Management
732-852-4762
ttennenhaus@Locustpointcapital.com
Bo Gan
Analyst | Portfolio Management
732-852-4877
bgan@Locustpointcapital.com
Zachary Johnson
Analyst | Portfolio Management
732-852-4868
zjohnson@Locustpointcapital.com
Arin Katchikian
Analyst | Portfolio Management
732-945-7474
akatchikian@Locustpointcapital.com
Accounting
John Weber
CFO
732-945-7467
jweber@Locustpointcapital.com
Jin Kim
Controller
732-945-7471
jkim@Locustpointcapital.com
Jordan Avallone
Senior Accountant
732-852-4890
javallone@locustpointcapital.com
Brigid Minue
Staff Accountant
732-852-4887
Bminue@locustpointcapital.com
Investor Relations
Eric Smith
CEO | Managing Partner
732-945-7459
esmith@Locustpointcapital.com
Corporate Matters & HR
Helen Quick
Managing Director | Partner
732-945-7469
hquick@Locustpointcapital.com
Michelle Masonius
‍‍
Operations Support Coordinator
732-945-7461
mmasonius@Locustpointcapital.com
Compliance
Helen Quick
Managing Director | Partner
732-945-7469
hquick@Locustpointcapital.com
ESG & Impact Investing
Helen Quick
Managing Director | Partner
732-945-7469
hquick@Locustpointcapital.com
Eric Smith
CEO | Managing Partner
732-945-7459
esmith@Locustpointcapital.com
Back to top